Breaking News Today

Bigg Boss Telugu season 7 contestants name list, photos, starting date, time, where to watch live streaming

Bigg Boss Telugu season 7 is about to make its debut and the grand launch event will be attended by Telugu star Vijay Deverakonda with the contestants name list out

Bigg Boss Telugu season 7 is the latest edition of the popular Telugu reality television show in India. The previous six seasons of the show were a hit. This reality show is based on the concept of the popular international reality show Big Brother.

Bigg Boss Telugu season 7 contestants name list, photos, starting date, time and where to watch live streaming

Bigg Boss Telugu will have numerous contestants living together. All contestants are not allowed to make any contact with the outside world.

Bigg Boss Telugu season 7 host and OTT platform

South Superstar Nagarjuna will be hosting Bigg Boss Telugu season 7.  September 3, Sunday will mark the debut of the show. The show will start airing at 7 p.m. on channel Star Maa and the OTT platform Disney Plus Hotstar.

The show will involve numerous tasks and challenges that will help the contestants in earning advantages.  Each week contestants will be eliminated from the show based on the voting done by viewers. By the end of the show, the winner will be announced and will be given a cash prize and a winning trophy.

Bigg Boss Telugu season 7 contestants

  1. Shobha Shetty who is famous for playing the role of Dr. Monitha “Karithika Deepam.”
  2. Mahesh Achanta who is a well-known actor and a comedian will be gracing the show. He is known for the comedy television show Jabardasth.
  3. Mohana Bhograju is a singer who rose to fame after singing the song Manohari.
  4. Amardeep Chowdary is known for the movies Iravatham (2022) and Raju Gari Kidnap (2020). He hails from Andhra Pradesh.
  5. Sheethal Gauthaman who is quite famous on Instagram will be a part of season seven.
  6. Farzana will be back on the big screen after a long break.
  7. Aata Sandeep who rose to fame with his Instagram will be a part of the show.
  8. Bhole Shavali is a composer and singer. He was a part of the music team of the film Kick 2.
  9. Gautham Krishna who made his acting debut with Aakasa Veedullo is one of the season seven contestants.
  10. Anil who is an actor works in the Telugu industry.
  11. Sivaji is known for his portrayal of comedic characters in Telugu films.
  12. Shakeela is a politician and former adult film actress.
  13. Kiran Rathod was a leading actress who is known for movies like Yaadein and Jaani Dushman.
  14. Mirza Abbas Ali made his debut with Kadhal Desam (1996).
  15. Teja Kallam who is a chef from South India has a YouTube channel ‘Tasty Teja.’
  16. Telugu singer Damini Bhatla is a part of the show.
  17. Pratyusha who is an actress is among the confirmed contestants.
  18. Anjali Pavan is known for anchoring and dancing along with her acting skills.

Also Read: Who is Divimara Nava wife of Francisco Oropesa San Jacinto County Texas mass shooter – The SportsGrail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button